Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions

Vascular Surgery located in Warner Robins, GA

14 total reviews

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very good
Tonia J.
Submitted 04/20/21
I have had numerous barbaric procedure done concerning my veins. I did research on Dr.Burkett and decided to give it one more try I explained everything I went through to Dr.Burkett and she was very sympathetic and assured me i would not experience that with her and Dr.Burkett surely kept her word this has been the most wonderful experience I have encountered I love Dr.Burkett she is wonderful and her staff is professional and sweet just like her !! I tell everyone to go to her if you want results, professionalism, and perfect care!!
Mary D.
Submitted 04/06/21
I just love dr. Burkett and her staff at MGVSC each vist gets better and better. Dr. Burkett and the staff there really care about you and takes good care of you...thank you ladies for treating me like family.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/02/21
The Dr and staff are top notch in every way. Professional, kind, friendly and courteous. They evaluated my issue and came up with a treatment plan focused on the results I wanted achieved. After just a couple of visits, I felt like I was part of the family. If you suffer any kind of vascular issue, these ladies are ready to help!
Harry R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Burkett attentively listened to my issues and thoroughly explained how she would help. I was impressed with her technique of illustrating my problem on whiteboard. She made me feel comfortable. I am glad i chose her.
Rodriguez M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. B is a great doctor. She has one of the best dedside manners that I have incountered from a doctor. She truly cares about welling the person and that passion shows through by making you feel like a person not just a patient.
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Burkett is a very concerned and kind doctor she takes the time to listen to her patients issues.
Roy M.
Submitted 03/31/21
She’s wonderful I owe her a lot
Martin G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Burkett is highly recommended by me. She always listens and helps in anyway she can. Her staff are very nice people also.
Julia C.
Submitted 03/31/21
This is her daughter. She and I both like everything about your practice. All of you are nice people as well as professional. And Mom has never had to wait long at all to be called back into an exam room.
Lacindy F.
Submitted 03/31/21
Ultra sound tech is friendly and very nice. Always on time with appointment.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/31/21
This was the most rewarding experience that I have had and I have been to some doctors. Dr. Burkett took the time to explain my situation to me and gave me a good plan to take care of it. I wonder where has she been all of my life. Okkuktstanding.
Lettie Marie H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Excellent
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Good