NEW ADDRESS: 1025 N. HOUSTON RD, WARNER ROBINS, GA 31093
478-254-3412 (Fax 1) || 888-703-3246 (Fax 2)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions

Vascular Surgery located in Warner Robins, GA

89 total reviews

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn D.
Submitted 10/05/22
My experience here has always been very good I’m taken care of and dr Burkett is wonderful
BRUCE B.
Submitted 09/22/22
The best
Mark S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Always a good experience.
Mattie S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone was polite-professional-. The only thing that I didn't like was having to stand up to go through the entire check in again on the kiosk (took to long) even after I had checked in using the link through the text message I received prior to my appointment.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/11/22
Yes
Donald I.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone in the office was courteous and friendly. Was first appointment and the nurses and doctor listened to my concerns. Several follow up appointments were made in a timely manner.
ERNEST W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great visit Dr Burkett knew right away what my problem was and made arrangements to fix it. Her staff are very professional and helpful.
Sara V.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Burkett was very knowledgeable, she took her time to explain what could be happening and what studies are available. She answered my questions in a very friendly and professional manner.b
Eunita D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional as usual. Efficient Compassionate
Susan P.
Submitted 07/21/22
I highly recommend Dr. Burkett and her staff. Kind, caring, and professional treatment with great results!
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 07/14/22
I had a good ride good people to God be the glory
Ruby H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Overall very good experiences, always courteous, return phone calls, listen to patient before responding, etc.
Tommie S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful team
David T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great people to have help you
James L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent care!!
ROSA N.
Submitted 06/16/22
The Best I looked high and low couldn’t find nobody OH WHEN I find MGVSURGERY,I FIND THE BEST DR.ALLISON,B.& STAFF THE BEST
Ogla B.
Submitted 06/11/22
The best doctor in town! From the front desk staff to the ladies who attend to you in the back they are all the best, very professional and kind. Dr.Burkett always answers all your questions and helps you decide which treatment will work best for you, my moms legs have made a huge change for the best, she barely has any pain and they look sooo much better!
Debra F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Relaxing and professional
BRIGETTE G.
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff was very friendly. I was given information about my situation and given different options. Dr Burkett listened to all of my concerns.
James O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Impressed