NEW ADDRESS: 1025 N. HOUSTON RD, WARNER ROBINS, GA 31093
478-254-3412 (Fax 1) || 888-703-3246 (Fax 2)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions

Vascular Surgery located in Warner Robins, GA

4.77/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
So kind the nurses and Dr. Burkett were so kind I felt very relaxed and comfortable I qould very much recommend them.
Tod N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Awesome service on all fronts A+A+
Titus T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
You don't have the option for 4 1/2 stars. The wait was my only complaint. 1/2 loss for that. The staff was A1 top notch, especially Sam. She was very attentive and comforting (and I was very stressed). The procedure was quick and I didn't feel a thing
Ruriko H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
From my experience with many doctors, Dr. Burkett is the best of all. Today was the my first appointment with doctor Burkett. She is very kind and took time to talk with me. I wish all the doctors I go are like her.
Beatrice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I was very satisfied with my visit to your office.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
They always take care of my issues and are so caring
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very Kind Staff and Very Knowledgeable
Ridge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone is very polite. Felt welcome and comfortable in their office. I have bad anxiety with Doctors and Dr offices and didn’t have any problems with such a welcoming staff.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I've NEVER been to a doctor that made me feel like their family until my visit with Dr.Burkett, She's AMAZING & HER STAFF IS TOO!!!
Kevin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
From front of the office to the back staff was friendly professional and knowledgeable. While going through my procedure, I felt as though I was the only one there. All Focus was on the task at hand. I simply couldn't be happier with the experience, and more importantly, the results. I'm very grateful to Dr Burkett and the rest.
Tod N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The entire staff has been top notch throughout my entire surgery and wound care,I will never go anywhere else!!
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Friendly staff
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
.
CHRISTOPHER B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Doctor told me she would give me an ultrasound after she took my catheter out she scheduled me to come back in a couple weeks before then she told me she would look at it not coming back to this office anymore thanks for everything you did for me I like people being honest with me make me thank you playing with my life be blessed
Malik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great staff and Dr. Burkett knows her field very well.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional and kind with making me feel comfortable and not so nervous. Thank you All for everything!!!
ANNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Awesome
ANNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Awesome!!!!
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
My experience here has always been very good I’m taken care of and dr Burkett is wonderful
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The best