Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions

Vascular Surgery located in Warner Robins, GA

34 total reviews

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefany S.
Submitted 10/11/21
The office of Dr. Burkett is very professional and friendly environment. I have had several visits and procedures to which I’m extremely satisfied.
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very caring doctor and sensible diagnosis. I would highly recommend for venous needs.
Donald U.
Submitted 09/25/21
All personnel were very friendly..
Eric H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and explained my issues
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Burkett is an excellent caring doctor and her staff displays great customer service. She has gone over and above to get the care I need and I thank her.
CRAIG M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Wanda S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Janet B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very pleasant. Friendly staff. Answered all of my questions. Very grateful.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Amber M.
Submitted 07/29/21
My experience with Middle GA Vascular Surgery Center and with Dr.Burkett was amazing! I am so grateful I found them. The very first time I met Dr.Burkett, she took her time and explained everything that was going on with me in great detail. We talked about the different treatment options that were available. And she made sure to answer all my questions. Then when I went in for my procedure, her assistant was so nice and helpful! I could tell that this place genuinely cares about their patients. It wasn't just a job to them. I would highly recommend Dr.Burkett and her team to anyone!! Very impressive from start to finish! Thank you guys very much!
Kalliope F.
Submitted 07/28/21
I highly recommend Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center. The doctor was personable, caring, very knowledgeable, and she took time to explain everything thoroughly.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor was very knowledgeable in the matters that were revelante to me. She could handle patient, students and staff at the same time. Most important is she made me feel confident in her abilities. I’m mot nervous about surgeries coming up just want to get it done and get it over. Thank you.
Lynda L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 07/13/21
My dad was referred to Dr. Burkett as a new patient .My dad was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Burkett . The amount of care that you have taken explaining the diagnosis and treatment plan to both of us . Thank you !
Robert P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and timely.Dr. Burkett and staff are amazing. Would highly recommend.
Shenita J.
Submitted 07/01/21
I like that the Dr. was very thorough with information she provided and she answered and explained questions asked in detail. I would definitely recommend her.
Martin G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Her staff is always friendly for you know they are the first ones you see when you go in, we didn't have to wait no time to see Dr. Burkett. The girls are so nice that have you in the little room before you see her. Then when she walks in the door you know you are going to be helped, listened to, and cared for. Thank you Dr. Burkett for helping and never giving up till you help my legs.
Sheila H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was nice
Gloria W.
Submitted 06/10/21
They greet you with a smile and you in an out on time The staff do a great job
Julia C.
Submitted 06/10/21
On behalf of my dear mother Judy Coley, we both are always very happy with all of you. Dr. Burkett is such a sweet, caring lady, and, best of all (in our eyes) a Christian. All of you have been compassionate with my Mom.