NEW ADDRESS: 1025 N. HOUSTON RD, WARNER ROBINS, GA 31093
478-254-3412 (Fax 1) || 888-703-3246 (Fax 2)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions

Vascular Surgery located in Warner Robins, GA

77 total reviews

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommie S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful team
David T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great people to have help you
James L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent care!!
ROSA N.
Submitted 06/16/22
The Best I looked high and low couldn’t find nobody OH WHEN I find MGVSURGERY,I FIND THE BEST DR.ALLISON,B.& STAFF THE BEST
Ogla B.
Submitted 06/11/22
The best doctor in town! From the front desk staff to the ladies who attend to you in the back they are all the best, very professional and kind. Dr.Burkett always answers all your questions and helps you decide which treatment will work best for you, my moms legs have made a huge change for the best, she barely has any pain and they look sooo much better!
Debra F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Relaxing and professional
BRIGETTE G.
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff was very friendly. I was given information about my situation and given different options. Dr Burkett listened to all of my concerns.
James O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Impressed
Ruby H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very attentive, everyone was great, just didn't get to see the doctor.
Chiquita J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Customer service was impeccable.
Mattie H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly knowledge caring
Peyton P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great doctor!! Great staff!!
Steven D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I would recommend to everyone.
Johnny W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone was nice and everything went well
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Burkett and his staff make you feel so comfortable when you come to there office. And I love there environment and they make you feel like they really care about your health and wellbeing.
Brenda R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Explained what was going on everyone was very friendly and professional
Patsy J.
Submitted 04/07/22
My Procedure went well
Herbert B.
Submitted 04/05/22
She was pleasant and thorough
David D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Burkett is an awesome physician. She is well known and respected in the middle GA area.
ROSA N.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience was/still is great awesome I’m just Blessed and thankful for God placing Dr.Allison and her staff in my life I’ve touched the hem of his garment