Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions

Vascular Surgery located in Warner Robins, GA

45 total reviews

Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Middle Georgia Vascular Surgery Center & Vein Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Burkett and her staff were great. The procedure went smooth and she explained to me what was happening while she was performing the procedure. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and will see her again for all of my vascular needs.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor and her team was awesome. She talked me through everything she was doing. The procedure was good. I believe when my leg pain is going to go away when we are done with with everything. Thank y’all so much.
Lillie D.
Submitted 01/06/22
I havet up most respect for Dr. B and her staff. I am very Pleased with her work a little pain but worth it in the Ending results.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/04/22
I was very pleased with the staff and definitely Dr. Burkett
Teresa G.
Submitted 01/04/22
I had a fantastic visit at your office both nurses Crystal and Dr Allison B was Wonderful and great people to be around did a great job of taking care of my needs and explaining my problem I'm looking forward to seeing them at my next visit thank you
Evelyn C.
Submitted 12/17/21
I felt in the hands of a PRO!
STEVE S.
Submitted 12/14/21
First time visiting this office. Each one of the staff were very friendly and very knowledgeable in what they were doing. Dr Burkett is wonderful. She knew exactly what is going on and explained everything. I really enjoyed this office and the staff.
Lazaundra K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Gooe
Jerry R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. All your questions are answered.
Shantel R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful !!!!
CRAIG M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Thorough
Stefany S.
Submitted 10/11/21
The office of Dr. Burkett is very professional and friendly environment. I have had several visits and procedures to which I’m extremely satisfied.
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very caring doctor and sensible diagnosis. I would highly recommend for venous needs.
Donald U.
Submitted 09/25/21
All personnel were very friendly..
Eric H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and explained my issues
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Burkett is an excellent caring doctor and her staff displays great customer service. She has gone over and above to get the care I need and I thank her.
CRAIG M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Wanda S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Janet B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very pleasant. Friendly staff. Answered all of my questions. Very grateful.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good